Cookies are small text files held on your computer. Some cookies are required to ensure that the site functions correctly, for this reason we may have already set some cookies. They also allow us to give you the best browsing experience and help us understand how you use our site.
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Let's get started!


Nelio Lucas

Chief Architect

Oliver Fuchs

SVP Operations

Rob Turner

VP Analytics & Cloud

Zeeshan Saeed

VP IoT Practice Lead

Krasen Paskalev

VP Data Management

Rahim Hajee

DQ, MDM & RDM Practice Lead

John Yawney

Data Science Lead

Marcos Da Silva

Big Data & Blockchain Practice Lead

Kevin Harmer

Microsoft Practice Lead

Alex Cotonat

VP Product Development

Rob Estey

Director Managed Services

Loan Ly

Director Financial Services

Sam Dwyer

Director Digital & Emerging

Nikola Raskovic

Enterprise Solution Architect

Mark Kohout

Governance Practice Lead

Standa Dvorak

SVP Mobile App Development

Jorge Caicedo

AWS Alliance Manager

Ghazala Khan

Data Scientist

Payam Bahreyni

Data Scientist

Burak Yildiz

Data Scientist / Artificial Intelligence Expert
© Adastra Corporation. Adastra is a proud member of Adastra Group